Search BenzInsider


Sunday, July 30, 2006

Schumi wins again
Ahhh, what a bummer, great race by Raikkonen, but he couldn't beat Michael. Here are the results if you haven't seen them yet.

1. Michael Schumacher (Ger) Ferrari one hour 27 minutes 51.693 seconds
2. Felipe Massa (Brz) Ferrari +0.720 seconds
3. Kimi Raikkonen (Fin) McLaren-Mercedes +13.206
4. Jenson Button (GB) Honda +18.898
5. Fernando Alonso (Spa) Renault +23.707
6. Giancarlo Fisichella (Ita) Renault +24.814
7. Jarno Trulli (Ita) Toyota +26.544
8. Christian Klien (Aut) Red Bull-Ferrari +48.131
9. Ralf Schumacher (Ger) Toyota +60.351
10. Vitantonio Liuzzi (Ita) Toro Rosso-Cosworth 1 lap behind
11. David Coulthard (GB) Red Bull-Ferrari 1 lap
12. Scott Speed (US) Toro Rosso-Cosworth 1 lap
posted by Muamer Hodzic @ 7/30/2006 11:18:00 AM    
Post a Comment
<< Home


 Previous Posts










Copyright  2006, All rights reserved

This blog is not related in any way with Mercedes-Benz. Opinions expressed in the comments section are the opinions of the commenter and do not necessarily represent my views.